East Coast Office
101 Hudson Street
Suite 1200
Jersey City, NJ 07302

David F. Harris
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Francis T. Corcoran
President and Chief Administrative Officer

Susan Ameel
Chief Regulatory Officer

James G. Buckley
Senior Regulatory Counsel

Bruce A. Kulback
Chief Information Officer

Francis N. Paulino
Senior Vice President, Finance and Accounting
President, NSX Securities LLC

Jeremy Sanchez
Chief Compliance Officer
Vice President, Regulation

Michael Serafin
Vice President, Client Services

Chicago Office
440 South LaSalle Street
Suite 2600
Chicago, IL 60605

David D. Reed
Chief Operating Officer

Philip M. Pinc
General Counsel, Vice President and Secretary